Endeavour Scholarship

  • Print


The Government of Australia through the Australia Agency for International Development (AusAID) offers Endeavour Awards Scholarship 2012. This scholarship is very internationally competitive and merit based. The following are the types of Endeavour Awards offered for Indonesian citizens:

1. Endeavour Postgraduate Awards

Intended for future Master’s Degree or PhD applicants with period of study up to 4 years

2. Endeavour VET Awards

Intended for future Vocational Studies (diploma, D3 or D4) applicants with period of study up to 2.5 years

3. Endeavour Executive Awards

Intended for professional who wants to take short training in the field of business, industry, education, and government with period of study 1 to 4 months

4. Endeavour Research Fellowships and Endeavour Australia Cheung Kong Research Fellowships

Intended for prospective researchers who want to conduct a brief research in Australia, with period study varies from 4 to 6 months

All types of scholarships are available for all fields of studies excluding Endeavour Executive Awards which particularly designed for 4 study areas. The registration is open on April 1 to June 30. For further information, visit  www.AustraliaAwards.gov.au